Superintendent’s Parent Advisory Council (SPAC)

  • The Superintendent’s Parent Advisory Council (SPAC) is a district-level organization, which works to update parents on K-12 district initiatives and changes in policy and procedure. Parents are nominated to serve on this council by their school principal and aid in giving highly valued perspective to current and upcoming district interests. These representative parents then return to their buildings' parent teacher organizations to inform parents and others about district-related activities, initiatives, and programs. For more information on SPAC, please call our Communications Office at (717) 898-5539.

    2020-21 SPAC Representatives 

    Patti Hunter Hempfield High School
    Wendy Wernoch Hempfield High School
    Tammy Jacobs Hempfield High School
    Mindy Charles Hempfield High School
    Liz White-Monos Hempfield High School
    Sue Forry Hempfield High School
    Melanie Antesberger Hempfield High School
    Kim Heilshorn Hempfield High School
    Kelly Walker Hempfield High School
    Erin Small Landisville Middle School
    Carly McPherson Landisville Middle School
    Emily Daggett Centerville Middle School
    Amy Bennett Centerville Middle School
    Leslie Gates Centerville Elementary School
    Nicole Sailor Centerville Elementary School
    Julia Ernst East Petersburg Elementary School
    Audrey Scott East Petersburg Elementary School
    Andrea Nikolaus Farmdale Elementary School
    Kristin Nikolaus Farmdale Elementary School
    Matt Haines Landisville Primary/Intermediate Center
    Brian Mullen Landisville Primary/Intermediate Center
    Michelle Walters Mountville Elementary School
    Shannon Douglas Mountville Elementary School
    Jenn Knepper Rohrerstown Elementary School
    Jennifer Yurchak Rohrerstown Elementary School