Rohrerstown Elementary PTO Board

The Executive Board of the PTO consists of a president, vice-president, secretary, treasurer, programs chairperson, and ways and means chairperson. In addition, If you have a child at Rohrerstown, you are a member of our PTO.  Our main objective is to support the students and the staff in as many ways as possible. For the latest PTO news and updates, check out the PTO section of RES's blog!

Shopper Rewards Programs

Did you know that you can help raise money for our school just by shopping? Rohrerstown  utilizes several shopper rewards programs which help raise money for field trips, special school events, assemblies, and more! To discover how you can contribute, please refer to our Shopper Rewards Quick-Start PDF, as well as the following shopper reward sites:

Box Tops for Education Giant A+ Rewards Target
Coke Rewards Labels for Education Teacher Wish Lists

Volunteer Information

The Hempfield School District welcomes individuals who are interested in volunteering.  A volunteer is a person who services the district without compensation on a planned, approved, and regular basis. For further information on open volunteer positions, please refer to our volunteer applications.


Executive Board

President Johnna Krawizcki
Vice President Wendy Seitz
Treasurer Irene Mouchlizis
  Kristyann Hodge
Secretary Lori Goss
Building Principal Kathy Swantner


Book Fair Info

Latest PTO Updates

SPAC Minutes & Info

Volunteer Opportunities